Filter by
  • Toni S

    CENTERVILLE, OH | 2010 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2022
    Everyone is always courteous. Very professional.
  • Dennis B

    TROY, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2021
    Like being able to make an appointment as I am 20 miles away. Service technician was very friendly and efficient!!!!
  • Alonna S

    DAYTON, OH | 2016 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 25, 2021
    I had my 2016 Chevy Impala (52,000+ miles) serviced on Tuesday December 21, 2021. The oil was changed and now I realize there is a leak. I also had the tires balanced and rotated. I'm not sure they were rotated, but I know they were not balanced, despite what the check-sheet indicated. I will be calling my local dealership Monday to register my complaint and taking the car back.
  • Anthony T

    KETTERING, OH | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 8, 2021
    Quick, friendly and affordable.
  • Terry N

    DAYTON, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2021
    Great.
  • Clarence G

    DAYTON, OH | 2001 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2021
    It was GREAT!!!
  • Teresa R

    DAYTON, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2021
    The service technician was very helpful and courteous. She made sure that I was informed when needed to be. The was solved and I am satisfied!!! Thank you!!
  • Bokhodir A

    WEST CHESTER, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 15, 2021
    Good service and friendly
  • Edna C

    DAYTON, OH | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2021
    Well, my husband got my car from there and I like to try to keep it running good, so that's where I come. They do a great job
  • Candy H

    DAYTON, OH | 2015 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 26, 2021
    I was grateful that I was given a shuttle ride back home. The showroom was comfortable and they lounge area was comfortable but I prefer to be in my own home. They called me with a price on how much the tires were including it's alignment, and I was appreciative to know how much it would be before I got there. I have always gotten my work done at White Allen and I will continue to do so. They treat me with respect and they don't make me wait a long time to be helped.